//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

A message from a former Muslim

The Muslim Issue

The things they say and do to get where they want and force their presence on the West.

Brooklyn mosque Ramadan

Trying to crowd residents out of their own areas by disrupting parking, business, neighbors. Outside Brooklyn mosque.

.

[h/t to writer]  I was born and raised as [a] Muslim. My whole family is still Muslim. I know every genetic code of Muslim. I know [the] Islamic brain. I live and breath with them. I am an insider. I left Islam when I understood that Islam is a sick and evil religion. The following are the Islamic message[s] to the West.

.

.

To the infidels of the West:

The Constitution for the new Islamic Republics of EuroArabia and AmerIslamia is under construction.

We will fight the infidel to death.

– Meanwhile American laws will protect us.
– Democrats and Leftist will support us.
– N.G.O.s will legitimize us.
– C.A.I.R. will incubate…

View original post 823 more words

About muslamicrayguns

Patriot

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

The Religion of Peace

Casuals Bookshop

Casuals Bookshop

Categories

