//
you're reading...
Antifa, Casual Friday, Casuals United, Commie Crap, Criminal Offence, Fucktardery, Global Stupidity, Mental Health, Twats, UAF

“I’m Not A Bully” By Katie Porrelli #casualsunited #edl #evf #nwi #nei #southeastalliance

katielies1
The following is taken from the “conversation” Here.

disabl5

??? Katie?

katielies2
But she seems not to know her arse from her elbow as:

slatedl5ed
Do I have to spell it out for Ms. Porrelli?
Even the Bitches of Leftwick alone, they were three onto one  while they
“kicked her around like a football for months with no one to defend her” and I quote.

Hope everyone else living in the Real World had a Quality Casual Friday. NFSE! 😀

About muslamicrayguns

Patriot

Discussion

15 thoughts on ““I’m Not A Bully” By Katie Porrelli #casualsunited #edl #evf #nwi #nei #southeastalliance

  1. Yeah – because I care what you think! LOL

    Posted by Kate | January 5, 2013, 1:01 am
  2. Screenshots of the real threads are available on request – without the amateurish cropping.

    Posted by Kate | January 5, 2013, 5:29 am
    • Yes, on my hard drive lol 😉

      You still at it? You know what sleep deprivation can do to a person, don’t you? Can make them go a little “caca” in the head shall we say. Look it up if you don’t believe me.

      You were acting proper addled on that page last night (the Gilly Carpenter screenshot), I should have screenied some to show you in the cold light of day.

      Give your head a wobble, luv, and get some sleep. Bit of friendly advice for you. NFSE 🙂

      Posted by muslamicrayguns | January 5, 2013, 7:14 am
  3. Excellent blog keep the good work up 🙂

    Posted by carlosthecasual | January 5, 2013, 1:05 pm
  4. The stupid kkkunt doesn’t have to go on the page does she? No one’s forcing her to go on that page.

    Posted by Sandy Shore | January 5, 2013, 4:27 pm
  5. I’d just like to point out that although I’m tagged on this there is no screenshot of me saying anything to Karen on any of the blogs referencing her. The reason for that is there is no screenshots of me saying anything to Karen. I did not even use the page at that time. I would be grateful if the person responsible for tagging me would untag me. Although of course ‘woman doesn’t bully’ is not particularly newsworthy is it?

    Posted by Gilly Levett-Carpenter | September 25, 2013, 4:31 pm
    • Thanks for your comment 🙂
      I’d just like to point out that in your last statement “‘woman doesn’t bully’ is not particularly newsworthy is it?” you seem to be as bad as the others tagged in this Blog. It is there in black and white that she and others bullied the woman and then denied it. It is there for the world to see!
      Also, you yourself have been seen to bully and condone bullying online. We have seen it and published it.
      So, since you have put in written word for us (thanks for that 🙂 ) that you condone this bullying (denying blatant proof is the same as condoning it), the tag shall stay.

      Posted by muslamicrayguns | October 23, 2013, 7:29 pm
      • I’m tagged because i “seem as bad as the others tagged in this Blog”? Really? The fact I didn’t bully Karen (by her own admission btw), seems to have passed you by, as does the fact I’ve been very outspoken to Kris Mistry (formerly Katie Porrelli), Louise McGovern and Kerry Rapscallion about this and have blocked all of them because of it. If you have any evidence of my bullying anyone or even condoning it, feel free to publish. As after almost a year you haven’t published anything seems to point to the idea I didn’t. But don’t you worry about the truth of anything, you just go ahead bullying me because I “seem as bad as the others tagged in the Blog” based on absolutely nothing at all.

        Posted by Gilly Levett-Carpenter | September 6, 2014, 11:15 am
      • You will be untagged as soon as I finish this reply. I and we are aware that you have some morals and are not as low as those bullies and you at least are open to discussion with “the enemy” (the right wing) whereas they are not. So fair play and credit where it’s due.

        Posted by muslamicrayguns | September 10, 2014, 3:18 pm
      • and no one is bullying you on this Blog.
        We write as we find. I have untagged you.

        Posted by muslamicrayguns | September 10, 2014, 3:21 pm
  6. Thank you. I appreciate that.

    Posted by Gilly Levett-Carpenter | September 10, 2014, 8:48 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Commie Cyberbullying And The Bitches Of Leftwick #casualsunited #edl #nwi #southeastalliance #cyberbullying #bullies « muslamicrayguns - January 8, 2013

  2. Pingback: Some People Who Think #Selfharm Is A Joke #commies #casualsunited #cutforbieber « muslamicrayguns - January 9, 2013

  3. Pingback: Facebook’s Leftist Snobs Adore Muslims & Hate the Working Class #casualsunited #sea #evf #nwi | muslamicrayguns - May 9, 2013

Leave a Reply

The Religion of Peace

Casuals Bookshop

Casuals Bookshop

Categories

