//
you're reading...
Legends

Nigel #Farage Knows What Makes Sense #casualsunited #edl #bfp #evf #nigelfarage #ukip

“You have the charisma of a damp rag and the appearance of a low grade bank clerk. And the question that I wanna ask, the question that I wanna ask, that we’re all gonna ask is WHO ARE YOU?
I’d never heard of you, nobody in Europe’d ever heard of you.
I would like to ask you, President, WHO VOTED FOR YOU?

AND WHAT MECHANISM…

…OH I know Democracy is not popular with you lot!…

AND WHAT MECHANISM DO THE PEOPLES OF EUROPE HAVE TO REMOVE YOU?

Is this European Democracy? Well I… I sense… I sense though that you’re competent, and capable, and dangerous.
And I have no doubt that it’s your intention to be the quiet assassin of European Democracy and of the European Nation States. You appear to have a loathing for the very concept of the existence of Nation States, perhaps that’s because you come from Belgium which of course is pretty much a non-country.
But since you took over, we’ve seen Greece reduced to nothing more than a Protectorate…

Sir, you have no legitimacy in this job at all, and I can say with confidence that I can speak on behalf of the majority of the British people in saying: We don’t know you, we don’t want you, and the sooner you’re put out to grass the better.”

“Well, today I was off to the Headmasters Study at Twelve O’Clock High Noon to see the President of the European Parliament to talk about my intervention in the debate last week, with European President Herman van Rompuy.
We talked about Free Speech and I told him that I thought the limits of Free Speech were the “incitement of violence”… NOT the expression of a political opinion within what is supposed to be a Parliament.
He said that wasn’t good enough and what I had to do was to apologise.
I had to apologise to Herman van Rompuy, I had to apologise to the European Parliament, AND I had to apologise to the state of Belgium.
Well, I made it clear to him, that I wasn’t prepared to apologise to any of them, but I would issue a full apology to bank clerks worldwide just in case I’d offended any of them.

Well, he didn’t take very long to decide what he would do, and just in the last few minutes I’ve been told that I’m gonna be fined the maximum fine that they’re allowed to fine us under the parliamentary rules, I’m being fined Two Thousand Nine Hundred and Eighty Euros…

Free Speech in the European Parliament is VERY EXPENSIVE…

3000 Euros for A Damp Rag.”

About muslamicrayguns

Patriot

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

The Religion of Peace

Casuals Bookshop

Casuals Bookshop

Categories

